Upcoming Events

57 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Spirit of Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 17 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmWild Rose Casino Performance - Emmetsburg
Mon, Feb 24 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 6 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 6 20207:00pmCoaching with Scott Kvigne
Mon, Apr 13 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Apr 15 20207:00pmILCC Performing Arts Facility Performance
Mon, Apr 20 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20207:30pmFriends & Family Performance & 40th Anniversary Celebration
Mon, May 4 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, May 7 2020
to Sun, May 10 2020
 Region 6 Competition - Rochester, MN - 2020
Mon, May 11 20207:00pmNo Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, May 18 20206:00pmFarmers Bank Performance - Spencer
Mon, May 18 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, May 25 20207:00pmMemorial Day - NO Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 1 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 8 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 13 20207:00amChorus Garage Sale Fundraiser
Mon, Jun 15 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 22 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 29 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 6 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 10 2020
to Sat, Jul 11 2020
 Region Music School - DD/SASS with Peggy Gram
Mon, Jul 13 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 20 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 27 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 3 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 10 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 17 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 24 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 31 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 7 20207:00pmLabor Day - NO Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 14 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 21 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 28 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 5 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20205:00pmHarmony Classic Competition - SAI International Convention
Mon, Oct 19 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 26 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 7 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 14 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 21 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 28 20207:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 15 2021
to Sun, Apr 18 2021
 Region 6 Competition - Rochester, MN - 2021
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Region 6 Competition - Rochester, MN - 2022