Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Spirit of Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Jun 27 20211:30pmChorus Performance - Sioux Rapids
Mon, Jun 28 20217:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Jul 23 202112:00pmBouncy House Fundraiser - Estherville, IA - July 23
Fri, Aug 13 2021
to Sat, Aug 14 2021
6:00pmChorus Garage Sale Fundraiser - August 13-14-2021
Sun, Oct 10 2021
to Sun, Oct 17 2021
 SAI International Convention - Harmony Classic - St. Louis, MO - CANCELLED
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Region 6 Competition - Rochester, MN - 2022
Mon, Sep 26 2022
to Sat, Oct 1 2022
8:00amSAI International Convention - Harmony Classic - Phoenix, AZ